Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Spring Term 2021

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 1st September 2020
 To
Friday 23rd October 2020
Wednesday 6th January 2021
 
To
Friday 12th February 2021
Monday 12th April 2021
 To
Friday 21st May
2021

Half Term 

Half Term 

Half Term 

Tuesday 3rd November 2020
 To
Tuesday 22nd December 2020
Monday 22nd February 2021
To
Thursday 1st April 2021
Monday 7th June
2021
 To
Wednesday 21st July 2021

Key Dates

Events 

Class

Date

Reconciliation 

Y3
Friday 14th May 2021 2pm 
at the 
Cathedral 

Holy Communion 

Y3
Saturday 19th June 2021
10am at the
Cathedral
Y6

Confirmation

Monday 12th July 2021
 6pm at the
Cathedral

Inset Day

All Staff
Thursday 2nd and 3rd September 2021

Back to School

All Pupil
Monday 6th September 2021
Screenshot (28) cropped.png